Wer wir sind

Roman Eisenkölbl, Ein semi-nomadischen Baum Planter, Soil Builder und Seed Zertreuer wurde Studium und Leben in Permakultur Projekte und Gemeinden seit über 9 Jahre, die ihn in ein breites Spektrum von Projekten gebracht, Länder, Klimate, Kulturen und Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Er hat gelebt, gearbeitet und gelernt, in Orten wie Ostafrika, Indien, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Australien, die Karibik, Süd- und Mittelamerika, Portugal und Spanien. Er hat einen Teil gewesen 20 PDC Kurse (Organisation & Co-Facilitation) und mehrere kurze Kurse .Er wurde von einigen der Pioniere und Experten von Permakultur einschließlich David Holmgren gelernt, Darren Doherty, Rosemary Morrow, Robyn Francis,Jude Hobbs, Sepp Holzer, Ernst Goetsch, Jairo Restrepo, Martin Crowford, Larry Korn, Alex Krüger, Bernard Declercq (Pebble Garden,Auroville), Rico Zook und Govinda Sharma Er ist der Gründer der Soil-Sun-Soul Project und Blog.

Zum 3 Jahren hat er lebt, arbeiten und in der Ökodorf in Auroville Lernen, Indien und den Besuch,Beratung und bei zahlreichen anderen Projekten in Südostasien freiwilliges Engagement. Er verbrachte 6 Monate ein Praktikum Praxisprogramm am Permakultur Research Institute Maungaraeeda tun, Sonnenscheinküste, Australien, wo er vertiefte seine Erfahrungen und Studien auf dem Gebiet von PRI-Lehrer Tom Kendall geführt. Während seiner Zeit in Australien verbringt er Zeit in Crystal Waters (die erste Ecovillage mit Permaculture Principles entworfen),wurde von Permakultur Pionieren wie Max Lindegger und Robyn Clayfield inspiriert, als er er wurde tief beteiligt mit der Organisation zusammen mit einem internationalen Team der Pre IPC Indiens Permakultur Lehrerbildung und PDC Teil der monatlichen Crystal Waters Permakultur Dorf Markets mehrerer times.Recently gewesen in Indien mit insgesamt über 100 teilnehmenden Studenten aus über 30 Länder, die seine internationale Erfahrung und Verbindungen stark gefördert.

Derzeit ist er in Spanien auf Basis eines regenerativen Enterprise beginnen bei Kann ein 100ha Lebens- und Lernzentrum für Regenerative Landmanagement Practices lliure. Im Prozess des Projektmanagements erfahren Sie mehr über Öko-soziale Leben Systemdesign und integrierte Agrarökosysteme während noch Unterstützung verschiedenen Projekte in Indien, Sri Lanka und Nepal durch Co-erleichternde und teilt seine Erfahrungen.

Meine aktuelle Permakultur Definition:
Ein Design-System und Problemlösungsansatz mit universell einsetzbarer Ethik & Grundsätze für regenerativelife Systemdesign & Verwaltung.

Warum Permakultur:
Für mich ist Permakultur eine Toolbox-Verbindungen in der Natur zu sehen, Integration von Ressourcen und nutzen sie, um ihr volles Potenzial regenerativer Systeme zu schaffen. Permakultur -a ganzheitliche & regenerative Ökosystem Design Toolbox,Das hilft uns, das menschliche Potential in vollen Zügen maximieren,unsere Nische oder Funktion im lebenden System und lebt in Harmonie vorteilhaften Beziehungen mit der Natur zu finden.

Regenerative Systeme verwenden natürliche Prozesse Ressourcen bereitzustellen, um Menschen kümmern und Landpflege zugleich als einen fairen Anteil wieder auf das Ökosystem der Rückkehr Heilung zu erleichtern.

indigenes Wissen zu bewahren und in modernen und wissenschaftlichen Methoden Mischen ermöglicht uns von den unsicheren Umgebungen des globalen Marktes befreit zu werden. Permakultur öffnet Ihren Geist und Sie werden bewusst die Muster, die alle um Sie herum arbeiten, in der Umgebung, die Sie leben in und dass Sie mit Milliarden von anderen Lebewesen teilen, Organismen, Pflanzen und Bäume.

 


Kate Curtis

Kate hat ein Pädagoge mit einer starken Leidenschaft für die Natur gewesen, Ökologie, Sprachen, Kunst und Yoga für über 8 Jahre.
Aufgewachsen in Kapstadt nach oben, Südafrika ihre Liebe zur Natur begann schon in jungen Jahren. Sie verbrachte den größten Teil ihres Erwachsenenlebens Leben und Reisen auf der ganzen Welt, während der Arbeit als Lehrer für Kinder, Erwachsene und Familiengruppen.
Erheblich von buddhistischer Philosophie inspiriert, Mind, Meditation und Yoga, sie absolvierte eine Lehrerausbildung (Hatha-Vinyasa) in Barcelona in 2013 und jetzt genießt Kurse während Permakultur Yoga-Kurse und bei Projekten, bei denen sie sich freiwillig erbietet.
Sie verbrachte die letzte 3 „Lebende Permakultur“ Jahre und Umschulungs als Freiwilliger bei verschiedenen Projekten, einschließlich Gaia Ashram und Gaia Schule Asien in Thailand, Pebble Garden und Sapney Farm in Indien, und das Permakultur Research Institute in Australien. Mit Boden * Sun * Seele hat sie organisiert, verschiedene Permakultur Design-Zertifikatskurse unterstützt und die Zusammenarbeit erleichtert.
Als langfristiger Freiwilliger bei Gaia Ashram in Thailand und ist ein Teil der Erleichterung Teams ist auf 2 Wohn Praktika basierend auf EcoVillage Design Ausbildung. Sie war auch ein Mitglied des Kernteams für Gaia Schule Asien während einer Öko-Bildungsreise,”Der Geist des Mekong” bietet Natur Anschlussprogramme und die Entwicklung der Lernmaterialien für Kinder und Jugendliche in Laos und Thailand in 2015.

Im 2013 sie nahmen an einer Natur Anschluss / Deep Ecology Workshop in Bir, Indien, und hat zusammen erleichtert verschiedene Natur-Verbindung Übungen im Gaia Ashram und während 3 Permakultur-Design-Kurse. Sie glaubt, durch das Herz und Geist zur Natur verbinden, wir bilden eine tiefe Verpflichtung zu ändern, und sich stark für positive und nachhaltige Aktionen.

Kate ist auch der Autor des Buches „Überlegungen zu einer Turning World“- eine Sammlung von Poesie, Reiseliteratur und Reflexionen, und Autor-Illustrator von „Der König und der Baum / El Rey y el Arbol“ -a bunt, zweisprachige Kinderbuch Lehre Verbindungen in der Natur zu sehen.

Sie ist derzeit mit Sitz in Spanien, wo sie zusammen- verschiedene Kurse organisiert und die Zusammenarbeit erleichtert, Praktiken Yoga und Meditation, und zielt darauf ab, einfach zu leben.
Sie ist begeistert und leidenschaftlich über Verbindungen zu schaffen, Community-Lösungen, und mit Permakultur Design als positives Lifestyle-Tool! Sie hofft, dass bald die Fähigkeiten und Bedingungen haben ein Lern- und Modellstandort zu schaffen, die eine einfachere inspirieren, Low-Impact-Lifestyle! Sie glaubt, dass ein anderer Weg ist möglich!

 


Freunde und Mitarbeiter:
Viele weitere Gleichgesinnten auf der ganzen Welt!! Eine Liste von ein paar inspirierenden Projekten und Menschen, die wir zusammen haben mit

 

Wir werden nicht aufhören zu forschen, und das Ende aller unserer Erkundungen wird ankommen, wo wir gestartet und den Ort zum ersten Mal kennen. T. S. Eliot Porosität

Who we are

Roman Eisenkölbl, A semi-nomadic Tree Planter, Soil Builder and Seed Disperser has been studying and living in Permaculture Projects and Communities since over 9 years which brought him to a diverse range of Projects, Countries, Climates, Cultures and People all over the planet.

He has lived, worked and learned in places like East Africa, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Australia, the Caribbean, South and Central America, Portugal and Spain. He has been part of 20 PDC Courses (organization & co-Facilitation) and several short courses .He has learned from some of the Pioneers and Experts of Permaculture including David Holmgren, Darren Doherty, Rosemary Morrow, Robyn Francis,Jude Hobbs, Sepp Holzer, Ernst Goetsch, Jairo Restrepo, Martin Crowford, Larry Korn, Alex Kruger, Bernard Declercq (Pebble Garden,Auroville), Rico Zook and Govinda Sharma He is the founder of the Soil-Sun-Soul Project and Blog.

For 3 years he has been living, working and learning in the Ecovillage in Auroville, India and visiting,advising and volunteering at countless other projects in South East Asia. He spent 6 months doing a Practical internship program at the Permaculture Research Institute Maungaraeeda, Sunshine Coast, Australia, where he deepened his experience and studies in the field guided by PRI Teacher Tom Kendall. During his time in Australia he spend time in Crystal Waters (the first Ecovillage designed with Permaculture Principles),has been inspired by Permaculture Pioneers like Max Lindegger and Robyn Clayfield as he has been part of the monthly Crystal Waters Permaculture Village Markets several times.Recently he has been deeply involved with organizing together with an international Team the Pre IPC India Permaculture Teacher Training and PDC in India with a total of over 100 participating students from over 30 countries which greatly furthered his international experience and connections.

Currently he is based in Spain to start a regenerative Enterprise at Can Lliure a 100ha Living and Learning Centre for Regenerative Landmanagement Practices. In the process of project management learn more about eco-social life systems design and integrated Agroecosystems whilst still supporting various projects in India, Sri Lanka and Nepal by co-facilitating and sharing his experience.

My current Permaculture definition:
A design system and problem solving approach with universally applicable ethics & principles for regenerativelife systems design & management.

Why Permaculture:
For me Permaculture is a toolbox to see connections in nature, integrate resources and utilize them to their full potential to create regenerative systems. Permaculture -a holistic & regenerative Ecosystem Design Toolbox,that helps us to maximizes the human potential to the fullest,to find our niche or function in the living system and live in harmonious beneficial relationships with nature.

Regenerative systems use natural processes to provide resources for people care and land care at the same time as returning a fair share back to the ecosystem to facilitate healing.

Preserving indigenous knowledge and blending in modern and scientific methods empowers us to become liberated from the uncertain environments of the global market. Permaculture opens your mind and you become aware of the Patterns that are working all around you, in the environment you live in and that you share with billions of other creatures, organisms, plants and trees.

 


Kate Curtis

Kate has been an educator with a strong passion for Nature, Ecology, Languages, Art and Yoga for over 8 years.
Growing up in Cape Town, South Africa her love for nature began at an early age. She spent most of her adult life living and traveling around the world, whilst working as a teacher of children, adults and family groups.
Greatly inspired by buddhist philosophy, mindfullness, meditation and yoga, she completed a teacher training course (Hatha-vinyasa) in Barcelona in 2013 and now enjoys offering yoga classes during Permaculture courses and at projects where she volunteers.
She spent the last 3 years “living Permaculture” and re-skilling as a volunteer at various projects, including Gaia Ashram and Gaia School Asia in Thailand, Pebble Garden and Sapney Farm in India, and The Permaculture Research Institute in Australia. With Soil*Sun*Soul she has organized, assisted and co-facilitated various Permaculture Design Certificate Courses.
As a long-term volunteer at Gaia Ashram in Thailand and has been part of the facilitation team on 2 residential internships based on EcoVillage Design Education. She was also a core team member for Gaia School Asia during an eco-educational journey,”The Spirit of The Mekong” offering Nature Connection Programs and developing the learning materials for children and youth in Laos and Thailand in 2015.

In 2013 she participated in a Nature Connection/ Deep Ecology Workshop in Bir, India, and has co-facilitated various Nature Connection exercises at Gaia Ashram and during 3 Permaculture Design Courses. She believes by connecting the heart and mind to nature, we form a deep commitment to change, and become deeply committed to positive and sustained actions.

Kate is also the author of “Reflections on a Turning World”- a collection of poetry, travel writing and reflections, and author-illustrator of “The King and The Tree/El Rey y el Arbol” –a colourful, bilingual book teaching children to see connections in nature.

She is currently based in Spain where she co- organizes and co-facilitates various courses, practices yoga and meditation, and aims to live simply.
She is enthusiastic and passionate about creating connections, community solutions, and using Permaculture design as a positive lifestyle tool! She hopes soon to have the skills and conditions to create a learning and model site that can inspire a simpler, low-impact lifestyle! She believes another way IS possible!

 


Friends and Collaborators:
Many more like-minded individuals all over the world!! A list of a few inspiring projects and people we have been collaborating with

 

We shall not cease from exploration, and the end of all our exploring will be to arrive where we started and know the place for the first time. T. S. Eliot Zitate